I Made it to Day Three – NaBloPoMo Day Three

An achievement over last year’s NaBloPoMo – I made it to Day Three at the official NaBloPoMo site.

I know that like many people, carving out time to write is tough. I could not find the time all the time to do that. I do remember how I would find time to tweet, to watch certain tv shows (on hulu usually because I missed it working) and playing al of the things that Zynga had to offer except for the Poker games. I reasoned that if I have time to do that, I can post every day for a menth at least.

Day Three down – onto Day Four.

Leave a Reply

