Coffee time (Star Trek style)

Spock: Ensign, you’ll find that the Starbucks Caramel Macchiatto packs the most flavour and buzz for your Federation dollar. The Raktajino is simply inferior in this regard.<br /><br /><br />
Bones: What does that pointed ear Vulcan know about coffee brews anyway? Everybody knows that Everything Runs on Dunkin.  Heck even the dilythium crystals run on Dunkin.<br /><br /><br />
Kirk: Yeoman, I won’t have what everyone else is having. I’ll stick with Maxwell House.<br /><br /><br />
Yeoman: Yes sir.<br /><br /><br />
Uhura: Coffee? Did someone say coffee? Can a sista get a cup of coffee over here?  (under her breath) Sulu would have hooked me up with some coffee…

(Source: lovelytreknote, via sherlockian-spockian-who for the image.  The dialogue is mine.)

Spock: Ensign, you’ll find that the Starbucks Caramel Macchiatto packs the most flavour and buzz for your Federation dollar. The Raktajino is simply inferior in this regard.

Bones: What does that pointed ear Vulcan know about coffee brews anyway? Everybody knows that Everything Runs on Dunkin.  Heck even the dilythium crystals run on Dunkin.

Kirk: Yeoman, I won’t have what everyone else is having. I’ll stick with Maxwell House.

Yeoman: Yes sir. (to herself) Because I apparently live to get you your antiquated coffee that only one Ferengi store is located on the other side of the quadrant that will take me all day to get to…

Uhura: Coffee? Did someone say coffee? Can a sista get a cup of coffee over here?
(under her breath) Sulu would have hooked me up with some coffee…

