NaNoWriMo – Day Twenty – Word Count Stats

Generic NaNoWriMo-180x180

I slacked off a bit today, but better something than nothing. 10 days left.

Average Per Day
1,391

Words Written Today
1,837

Target Word Count
50,000

Target Average Words Per Day
1,667

Total Words Written
27,835

Words Remaining
22,165

Current Day
20

Days Remaining
11

At This Rate You Will Finish On
December 5, 2012

Words Per Day To Finish On Time
2,015

Historically, Everyone’s Black Friday (Day after Thanksgiving) is my Write/Hack-a-thon day.  Twelve hours of writing…much to my delight and to the despair of people who choose that day to have me follow them around to see the tragicomedy that is holiday shopping. I can usually crank out 7K-8K.

Historically, Everyone’s Black Friday (Day after Thanksgiving) is my Write/Hack-a-thon day.  Twelve hours of writing…much to my delight and to the despair of people who choose that day to have me follow them around to see the tragicomedy that is holiday shopping. I can usually crank out 7K-8K.

