NaNoWriMo Stats – Day Twenty Eight

nanowrimo_2016_webbadge_winner
So counting is something that I clearly wasn’t goo with this time around. I wrote about 5,000 to finish up the work, but discovered when I validated it that I left about 8,000 words on the table from undercounting. Yeah, I could used that tool on Word to count the words in the file better.  There were probably days when a one was likely a two or a three and I was just done in with writing and counting-much like I am now.
Well here it is today’s stats.
Your Average Per Day
2,192
Words Written Today
13,484
Target Word Count
50,000
Target Average Words Per Day
1,667
Total Words Written
61,385 WINNER!
Words Remaining
0
Current Day
28
Days Remaining
3
Goal Achieved On
November 28, 2016
Words Per Day To Finish On Time
0
Lifetime Achievement: Total NaNo Word Count 398,875
So what’s next immediately:
I’ll continue to write and update my total until November 30. I’ll also post it. I’ll also post the results of NaNoBoston and the other Massachusetts Regions I belong to.
Leave a Reply

